contact-sales
Events
Events

Business Continuity: The Digital Must-Haves for Public Sector Organizations - Webinar

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020
Microsoft Teams
22nd of June 2020

Link Development is conducting its webinar: "Business Continuity: The Digital Must-Haves for Public Sector Organizations” on Monday 22nd of June 2020 for one hour starting 11:00 AM Egypt, 12:00 PM KSA – 1:00 PM UAE using Microsoft Teams.

Link Development speakers will be discussing digital solutions for the uncertainties currently affecting the world where remote employee work, workforce communications and citizen AI chat services and virtual desktop productivity are here to stay for the foreseen future.

Why Attend?

Learn about the “The Digital Must-Haves” to overcome COVID-19 business interruption and explore how to transform into a high-functioning organization that is digitally open even in times of distress. Discover how to:

  1. Enable remote and secure workforce audio/videoconferencing and collaboration in just a few days with Microsoft Teams. 
  2. Enable remote and secure employee access to and usage of Office 365 business apps across multiple devices on cloud with a new Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD) experience.
  3. Provide online citizen care using live chat & intelligent chatbots with Bubbles, an intelligent chat assistant and customize the experience
danger

Some of our features will not be working properly on IE. We recommend using this website from our supported browsers ex: Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Microsoft Edge